Committees are chaired by a BOD Officer. Delegates can be BOD Directors or interested stakeholders who apply to CCRF volunteer postings.

Dr. Richard McIlmoyle, Chair

Dr. Shawn Thistle, CCA Liaison

Dr. Aaron Puhl

Dr. Kate Hood

Dr. Peter Shipka

Mr. Philippe Garneau, Chair

Dr. Bryan Wolfe

Dr. Debbie Wright

Dr. Lisa McCabe

Dr. Shannon Dodson

Dr Sasha Hamid DC, Chair

Dr. Patrick Welsh

Dr. Julie Yaworski

Dr. Kaylee-Shaye Peters

Dr. Andrew Sulatycki

Brad Lepp CCA Liaison

Dr. Nadine Ellul, Chair

Dr. Chad Kulak

Dr. Chris Martin

Dr. Kristen Sutherland

Dr. Chad Kulak

Dr. Chris Martin

Sign up to
hear from us

Talk to Us

Have a comment or question?

Research news to share?

Something we missed?